Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275281920 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 38 / child care provider of a licenced daycare

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my future and my work what consiquinces my actions will cause for me and my daughter my self worth and working on the success and security in my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my daughter family and friends or anything to help my future i also like to read watch movies scrapbooking and having a good time

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet a secure man who has selfworth and works towards a brighter future even if it if takes more work and dedications to make it happen I cant stand for someone to settle for less when ther is so much more that life can offer.

The first thing people notice about me

my happiness

The last book I read and enjoyed

child of mine it was a true story on child neglect and what one man who was abused has done to make sure his mother never hurts another child again

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mother
  2. my daughter
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my giving heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

no