Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275277820 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 55 / Fire Alarm Designer/Photographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My religious beliefs are the most important thing to me. They help to keep me focused on what is most important in life. My relationships come in a very close second. I am a very people oriented person and my family comes second to nothing except God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house, photography, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a generally happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the way God has taken care of me.
  2. Thankful for the way my parents raised me.
  3. Thankful for life and the ability to enjoy it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I consider myself a fairly conservative person, but I am never boring.