Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275276315 A Single Man in Alexandria, VA 51 / Engineering/Government

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: polytechnic university
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alexandria, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from polytechnic university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi. My name is Fred. I'm 46 and work in Alexandria in engineering/government. I'm financially and emotionally stable and looking for my special lady for LTR leading to marriage. I'm looking for a woman who is 25-37. Please like children and pets and be serious about commitment. If you spend all your time at the gym or with your girlfriends, please move on to another profile. I

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a very good job, so sometimes I bring work home with me. I also do a lot of cooking in my spare time. Exercise is also important. I try to go jogging on the weekends. I'd really like to have partner to do these fun things with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for kindness, stability and someone who is seriously looking to meet her match and has time to commit to a permanent relationship. It would be nice to find someone as well who shares my interests like music and cooking.

The first thing people notice about me

My nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do a lot of reading. Recently I read "Notes From The Underground" by Dostoyevsky. I also re-read "Little Women" by Louisa May Alcott. I try to read a lot of good literature as well, and I have just begun reading Hamlet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Education
  3. Financial and emotional stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm pretty good at playing guitar. Although lately I haven't had any time to practice.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

away we go, die hard, sleepless in seattle