Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275272624 A Single Man in Springfield, MO 47 / Aviation/Medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the quality time shared with friends and family. I am a life long native of Southwest Missouri, and a college grad that works in the aviation and medical field. My life has taken me down many roads which have contributed to the reasons why I have never been engaged or married and have no children. I didn�t actually want my life to unfold like this but as they say �life happens!� I believe that a complete stranger would describe me as a very polite, caring, compassionate, responsible, easy going, fun-loving person with strong work ethics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling around the world! When not traveling, I enjoy spending time with my family, cycling, jogging, flying, flight instructing and working at a local emergency room part-time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, honesty, honesty!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope that they notice how thoughtful and polite I am. They also notice that I still have hair on my head at my age and it's real. ; 0 )

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the material I read is job related and does not bring alot of personal enjoyment. However, it keeps me on my toes! I recently finished "Highest Duty" by US Airways Capt. Chesley B. Sullenberger. The industry could use a few more pilots like Sully!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Education
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hummm... That I am actually older than I look! I guess that is good thing right? The number 40 is just a number! I really feel like I'm in my early 30's! Unfortantly, 40 gets a bad review! : )

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am athletic and I maintain a desire to stay in shape. I enjoy many outdoor activities and I must tell you that traveling, boating, running, water/snow skiing, flying and biking are some of my favorite past-times. I recently qualified as an open water diver and cannot wait until I take my first group dive trip. FYI: A sedentary life style will only lead to heart disease!!!! ; 0 )