Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275269824 A Single Woman in Waterford, CT 53 / Laboratory support technician for pharmaceutical scientists.

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Waterford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waterford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living each day to the fullest by doing things for myself (gardening, arts & crafts, reading, cleaning the house, watching a movie, writing a letter, study), my family (some quality time doing something they enjoy, or providing opportunity for them to participate in something they enjoy), and friends (conversation, outing, go to a restaurant, help them with a chore).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, crafts, gardening, listening to music, dining out, visit the aquarium

The most influential person in my life has been

Openminded, honest, and cheerful love.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy person who is empathetic, gives good advice, and know when to just listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lucky's Lady by Tami Hoag. This was a romantic suspense that took place in the bayou, where two people work together for the good of family. I liked how well Hoag describes the bayou, so that not only was I entertained by the story, but I almost felt like I took a trip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Eternal life; faith, hope, and love, all of these through Jesus gives us everything just for the asking.
  2. Family; they stick together, work things out, support one another, share in life's journey.
  3. A Roof over my head; I have been very fortunate to be able to provide, easier said than done in today's society.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my hopes and dreams are very important to me, but I also take other peoples dreams serious as well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I like all kinds of music, but my favorite is country. I enjoy going to see live music, and have music playing in the house often. One of my favorite songs is Kathy Mattea's Time Passes On. I also like rock, christian, alternative, and some contemporary music.