Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275269023 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 52 / New Car Administrator for Dealership

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well now that the kids are teenagers, I have alot more time on my hands, I have started going to a gym and spending more time with my sisters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, warmth, and understanding. If you have these three you have a good foundation.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess you will have to find out on your own.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do not judge but I love romance novels, the last one I read was set back in the 1800's. I like historic novels, that show a simple way of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my children and family.
  2. I am very thankful for my health and hapiness.
  3. I am very thankful for what I have been able to accomplish in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not really sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy life, and I am willing to try almost anything once. I care deeply for those I love, and would like to find my soulmate.