Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275261316 A Single Woman in Seal Beach, CA 54 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Seal Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seal Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seal Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that life is to be enjoyed but is also about making a difference here. I have a strong sense of compassion and concern, and am active in helping local rescues/shelters with homeless dogs and cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

There isn't a lot of leisure time, but it is often trying to "catch up" with friends and/or taking the dogs out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good character.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family and friends
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't particularly feel that someone has to notice something right away. I'd rather that someone get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I hope to meet someone who has some similarities to me, in that he has strong values, that he is responsible and dependable, yet can be impulsive and spontaneous, that he can communicate on an adult level, but be playful and witty, and he must love dogs.