Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275257915 A Single Man in Berea, OH 37 / Special Education Assistant and a Satellite/Home AV Technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Berea, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berea, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fulfilling my destiny in Christ. I want to be a part of all of the mighty things that God is going to do until the return of His Son. I'm burning for revival in the world around me and also within my own soul. I also am passionate about the simple pleasures of being a child of God: hearing a baby's first cry when it enters the world; watching hoar frost melt on the leaves as the sun rises while hunting, the smell of fresh cut hay, russian olive, and honeysuckle on a summer night; enjoying conversation and sipping Guiness withe some old friends next to a fire; and curling up next to the one for me, knowing God's love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing in the core of my being that Jesus Christ paid the penalty for all of the messes in my life.
  2. I am thankful that I have a unique purpose and that the Lord has brought me through many adversities.
  3. I am thankful that I come from a loving family and a land that raised me so tenderly and uniquely.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual, Warm