Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275253210 A Single Man in Gresham, OR 37 / route driver/sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gresham, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music (LIVE MUSIC) i try 2 write cause a dont play an instrument. friedship is very inportant in the begining and in the end,of a relationship. i love 2 explore,roadtrip,and i love my dog!

I typically spend my leisure time

listning to music, watching movies,writing,reading,seeing live shows and walking my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

being true to me and yerself,be laid back but spontaniouse at times look to the future not the past likes to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

i talk to much

The last book I read and enjoyed

the 10 insight (THE SECERT OF SHAMBALA)it was about finding yore self and inner peace but it seemed like an adventure book untill the last few chapters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. support i have received in the past for things that happened
  2. my past friendships and relationships
  3. sounds bad but my DOG shes older than any of my friends kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inner spirit and my compassions in life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

i wanna base a friend ship before i commit to any more long term relations. i am looking for a relationship.just dont wanna jump right into one.