Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275252118 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 53 / IT Services Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with those I love, taking care of my daughters and volunteering at their school. I have worked for the same company for 20 years and am also passionate about my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of leisure time, however I like reading, watching movies, and listening to music. Spending time with family and friends is important to me. When I have the opportunity, I like seeing a broadway show at the Blumenthal or watching the Panthers play.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't one single characteristic. I am looking for someone who is family oriented, kind and considerate. Someone who can find humor and joy in everyday life experiences and who shares similar goals for the future.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to, though a bit reserved when I meet someone for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy good fiction. It's a great escape from everyday pressures & job stress. Historical fiction, mystery (ie DaVinci Code) and fantasy (ie Harry Potter series, Narnia, Tolkien) are favorites. I also like fiction by Southern writers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love & support of my family and friends.
  2. My twin daughters
  3. The flexibility, fulfillment and financial benefits of my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I like learning new skills - would love to learn to play golf.