Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275246313 A Single Man in Trevor, WI 57 / Disabled

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Trevor
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Trevor, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Trevor, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God in my life. Cooking,collecting,travel the us,and canada with someone specail. I lost my wife of 26yrs on xmas day 05, she pasted away at home quitely in her sleep. Now mI'mm alone and it's hard I'm looking for that compainionship I'm missing now.. For travel love freindship just plain evjoying the life I live now.

I typically spend my leisure time

anyway I feel like , going to a movie,dinner,looking at the stARS AT NITE ON MY DECK COOKING OUT, GOING CAMPING, SITTING TOGATHGER AND CUDDLING .

The most influential person in my life has been

That they don't take everything for granted;

The first thing people notice about me

It verys from person to person I don't take anything frist its all to be onist

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The LordGod is in my life, and leed by Him not by my lonely will.
  2. Having someone to share my life with.
  3. Knowing God will always help, even in this matter of finding some1.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm myself and don't foul around words or life...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Romantic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

contact me is to know me, I'll anwer any and all questions with trurth