Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275245711 A Single Woman in Roseburg, OR 56 / Speech/Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Roseburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Roseburg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roseburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I suppose I'm most passionate about my faith, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, garden, cook, travel, shop, watch tv/movies, hang out with friends, family, walk/exercise...to name a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess if I had to narrow it down to The ONE quality I'm looking for and can't live without in another person, it would be kindness. Because when you're personality is characterized by kindness, it influences every aspect of how you act and react.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, I think I'm pretty warm and I smile easily. I'm genuinely interested in getting to know people and I think that shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I used to read a lot, but I haven't lately, and I can't remember the last book I read other than the bible, and some nutritional stuff. I used to read Tom Clancy novels, John Grisham, Nicholas Sparks, to name a few.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to have my daughter and see the beautiful person she's become.
  2. I'm thankful to be blessed with so many people I love and who love me.
  3. I'm thankful God has blessed me with happiness, health, and continued opportunities to learn and grow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Another hard question..hmmm, maybe that I don't take myself too seriously, but I am serious or passionate about many things. And that I find humor in most situations and love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I've worked hard all my life, been married once, raised a beautiful daughter, have great friends and family, and I'm financially stable. But now I'm ready to meet someone special that I can have some fun with and share the future.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi, the amazing race