Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275245413 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 39 / Corporate Finance manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, meeting new people, conversation; these are my preferred ways of continuously learning and expanding my perspective.

I typically spend my leisure time

"Coffee" with friends; dancing; reading, day trips or weekend get aways

The most influential person in my life has been

I love great conversation, so it helps if you are able to speak intelligently about a wide range of topics.

The first thing people notice about me

My Laugh, I find a lot of things pretty humorous

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My health
  3. My education and the opportunities that have come with it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard to say, I think it would be pretty boring if you could notice everything about me right away, don't you think?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer