Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5274980513 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 62 / interior designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love,family,friends,travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Just kidding. I spend a lot of time with family and friends, but i also like my alone timeto listen to music, read,work out,ect., ect., ect.....

The most influential person in my life has been

If I can only pick one quality, it would be integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am open and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It may not be the last book I read,but it is one that stuck with me. It is Kalimantaan,by C.S. Godshalk.It is about the colonization of Borneo.I loved not only learning about the history of the land, but moreso the hardships that everyone had to overcome, The clashes between the conquerers and indigenous people is not a far cry from life today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. and that I have opportunities in life which many people don't.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

Years,but then that is something to discover over time. A little mystery is always intriguing.