Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #527461921 A Single Woman in Hartselle, AL 54 / Letter Carrier

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Hartselle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Hartselle, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartselle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To have someone share my life with me and to be equally to each other !! I always try to help people when I can it puts a smile on my face !! To spend time with my family and friends we always have a great time laughing and playing with the kids and putting smiles on their faces !

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing house work playing with my dog . Spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for some one to enjoy life with!!! Some one that's willing to be equal with everything!! To treat me right!! To be able to have a good time and laugh at each other!! To have a great personality and enjoy life! To be adventurous !!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality!! They say I leave a lasting impression!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dolly Pardon's life story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Granddaughter
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile and just how sweet and silly I can be !

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm just a plane jane kind of woman!! Just like the simple things in life, and old fashion about life !Do wear makeup when going out not much though! Just like to be simple! Very hard worker enjoy my job very much!! Like to meet new people and have great conversation.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious, any, twilight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, 3 broke girls, good wife