Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5274139610 A Single Man in Danbury, CT 29 / heating and a/c

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Danbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Danbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Danbury, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to read always tring to get smarter an learn somthing new i also love me some sports mainly football its my favorite lol i watch and play it im also into music hip hop an r&b i stay with some baby making music on the ipod

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for someone who is down to earth who knows how to relax like watch a movie and cuddle but can also go out and party drink and have a good time

The first thing people notice about me

people tend to notice my smile i always have one on my face i'v been told i just put people in a better mood we im around

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job we all need money
  2. my family and freinds they keep me grounded
  3. my house nice to have a drink a watch the flat screen

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop