Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5273469223 A Single Woman in Parrish, FL 51 / Insurance Agent

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Parrish
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Parrish, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parrish, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends and finding someone to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my kids and friends going to dinner or the beach. I like to watch movies and listen to music..going to concerts or live shows. Also like to relax at home with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry with a good sense of humor. Also honesty and sharing the same interests.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly, approachable with a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have much time to read...usually read the morning paper and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Close Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a very caring and loyal person and really want to find that one special person to share life with.