Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5273468918 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 32 / I teach 1st Grade in Raytown

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hang out with my friends, go out, relax basically do the things I usually don't have time for.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is honesty. I find honesty to be incredibly sexy.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things that people usually notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Their Eyes Were Watching God. I have read this book many times before but decided to reread it again because I love it sooo much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my education
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people rarely notice about me is how open and friendly I am, because at first I can be a very shy person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just ask!!