Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5273468526 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 65 / retired teacher/ artist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the serenity I get from nature,the joy and learning through travel, painting and other media. Laughter is also very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking (if it's cool enough!) going to movies, getting together with close friends, oil painting, running errands (another necessity of life), taking naps, and a bunch of other things

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to be around easy-going,fun and responsible people. Sometimes it's difficult to be all three, but it's a necessary combination.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my sense of humor.I think it would be my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed The Second Chair, a suspence novel on the order of Grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. sobriety
  2. nature
  3. laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure they notice my sensitivity or my intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'd like to exchange this type of information with matches.