Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5273463920 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 47 / Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life to the fullest and finding someone to spend it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying reading and going to movies, hanging out with friends. Just normal everyday things.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is HONESTY!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my outgoing personality. I enjoy meeting new people and genuinely want to get to know you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read ALL the time. Hard to choose a favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children.
  2. My health and ability to workout and be healthy.
  3. I am thankful for having such a great job that I truly enjoy going to everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama