Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5273459421 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 72 / ESL Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping people . I'm also passionate about teaching refugees in this country.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually have prayer meetings on weekends. This is always followed by fellowship with my group of friends and their families. Other times I watch the news on TV or concerts aired on PBS channel

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a christian, trustworthy, and one who is mature in years.I would like to meet someone where love and respect abounds in one's relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pleasant to be with. I'm a cheerful companion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose-Driven LifeIt's about our purpose here on earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Health
  3. Career/Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind-hearted, thoughtful and warm.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm 64years old and I would like to meet someone who is older than I am, sensitive to the other person's feeling,gentle in his ways and someone who is respectful and loving.