Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5273444822 A Single Man in Mason, MI 59 / parttime helping people

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mason
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Mason, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mason, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love playing pool & i love going to the casino when i can afford it. & i like to go dancing. & i like being with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

helping people out or cleaning around my apartment or just little pity stuff not to much or helping people in my building but thats just the way i'am i love helping people out & like if i where to go with some-one i would do any-thing for them. so thats just me.

The most influential person in my life has been

being good to her & treating with respect & doing things for her bying things any-thing she wants but that don't matter to it's whats in the heart not about money or any-thing else it's how you look at the person & whats inside of them & on the outside. so i;m not worried about money or any-thing i'm just happy to have a woman in my life i've been so lonely so about 9/12 years & i finally find some-one. thats very nice but i'm looking on the in & the outside & what counts is what is in her heart & in her soul so i'm thinking about how she is & what shes like. thank-you for findi

The first thing people notice about me

my neatness & the way i look or talk or say nice things to people. i'm just that type of guy who will say some to a beautiful young lady but they would see on how i look or the way i'm dressed. & my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

he can't read very well but he can spell pretty good. if a young lady would like to call me here is my phone number----517-676-7738

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. where i'am living at
  2. for having friends
  3. for having my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality & my how i act toward people thats about it .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Romantic

A little more about me

i love to go out like to the movies & go out to dinner & just sit at home & just sit & watch movies with the woman i'm with. & i like going shopping & i love to cook & i like keeping my apartment cleaned.