Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5273443323 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 35 / Real Estate Broker/Escrow Officer/Student

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cal state fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cal state fullerton. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my success and my career of what will become of me. I am passionate about my family, friends and who I am. I am passionate about traveling and exploring many different things in this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person whose passionate about their life and their career, as much as I am. He has to be very goal oriented. Someone who likes to achieve the impossibles. And someone who is loyal to their loved ones and can be there for their family, friend and especially their significant other. Someone who is not scared to commit

The first thing people notice about me

When someone first sees me they just don't see my figure but my character as well. I don't tend to hide things I am very open and very straight forward. But I can also be sensitive, shy and sweet too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Life
  3. Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very open, kind and that I care a lot about my loved ones especially my family and friends. But then I can be shy at times as well because, hey! we're all human right? So I guess it's depending on the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!