Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5273427222 A Single Woman in Pottsville, PA 59 / mental health worker. I take care of mentally challenged adults in group homes.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pottsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pottsville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pottsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job ,working with mental health clients, my friends, my family and my church.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying going out with my friends dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually say that I am a friendly person and that I make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read that had an effect on me was Night by Elie Weisel. The book was about the Holocaust and how a young man lived and survived in a concentaration camp. It is just an amazing story of survival.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that i wish people would notice is that I am a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for a good friend.