Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5273426819 A Single Woman in Seville, OH 54 / Secretary

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Seville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and making sure they are my first priority. I am also passionate about my service to the Lord. I am on our Worship Team, I lead a women's bible study, and help oversee our food pantry. I care about hurting people and try to help where I can through the ministries I a part of.

I typically spend my leisure time

When given the opportunity, I enjoy sitting down at my piano and just playing whatever comes. It's a great way for me to de-stress and feel a closer connection to God. I also enjoy spending as much time as possible with my children whether it be going out, or staying home for just a movie and popcorn. I do like to spend time with my friends and family by catching up and sharing life when possible. Unfortunately, there never seems to be quite enough leisure time to go around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who truly loves and serves Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually smiling and am typically always ready to pitch in and lend a hand whenever I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Air I Breathe by Louie Giglio. Just started reading this one with a small group at church. WORSHIP IS A WAY OF LIFE!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. My Children and Family
  3. My Church Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to cook, when time permits. I enjoy the simple things in life.