Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5273426018 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 44 / childcare

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus' heart, wanting others to see the love He has for us in everything we do.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, listening to music or a gospel program

The most influential person in my life has been

Love the Lord, good character and very loyal

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always smiling and the way that I walk

The last book I read and enjoyed

The millionaire mind.It helped me crystallize on what the bible says about the power of the mind. That is what so ever a man thinks so he is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God created and saved me.
  2. I am thankful that I am alive
  3. I am thankful that I have the opportunity to share Christ in my every day walk

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual