Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5273410818 A Single Woman in Moline, IL 51 / Corporation Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Moline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Moline, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moline, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a good, honest life and reflecting that by being a kind, trustworthy and dependable person. I also have a a great love for cats and a penchant for chocolate that I'll never outgrow!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to movies, curling up with a good book, hanging out with close friends, bonding with my cats, taking day trips, vacationing, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile ... but that's part of my appearance. So I guess I would hope that it is my ability to put others at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading "A Million Little Pieces" before the big controversy erupted. I think everyone knows what it is about by now! I appreciated that the author was able to evoke from me an interest/investment in his characters; I wanted them to overcome and succeed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cats
  2. My health
  3. My ability to be independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am somewhat introverted and shy when meeting new people. I would like for new acquaintenances to see that although I am quiet and/or reserved, I am not snobbish or uncaring/uniterested. And I like to think I'm funny.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

Yes! In Question 6 above re: best-life skills, I selected "earning income to provide for my family" as one of my responses. I do not have children and I do not want to have children. I selected this response because I think being able to provide a good income is an extremely important life skill.