Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5273409014 A Single Woman in Portland, ME 54 / self employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, kids, friends, dogs, lobster, sun, water, sea,

I typically spend my leisure time

What time I do get, I chill out and rest up for the return of the sweet chaos of my three kids. Would love to travel more. I love the beach, and walks in the woods. Kid stuff. Dog stuff.I also write quite a bit, and enyoy food and wine, movies and good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

kind

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a strong person with a kind heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am too embarrassed to list them by name but I have been reading quite a few mindless chick books lately, and I actually enjoyed them. Currently reading Control Unleashed by Leslie McDermit, and Nathan Winograds Redemption. The first is about dog training and the second about sheltering pets.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. job that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

in good time