Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5273399122 A Single Woman in Calera, AL 60 / construction industry

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calera, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandkids,my kids ,friends and the dream of finding love

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music , taking long drives on back roads

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. Not just the type of loyalty most think of in a physical sense but the type of loyalty that will stand next to you at any time , any situation , unwavering loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Attitude. I am probably the most optimistic , happy woman you will meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book , except a cookbook , in years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren
  2. my friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am one not to be underestimated

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Not really , just remember opening the package is over half the fun. Also , I'm not really sure why I have done this except for the fact I have nothing to loose and alot to gain