Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5271795216 A Single Woman in Jenks, OK 62 / emergency room registration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Jenks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Jenks, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jenks, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about caring for other people, i believe we were put here on earth to see if we as a people can to that. caring for someone who is different than you are either physically or mentally shows you have a soul, heart,and conscious.

I typically spend my leisure time

learning how to relax, sometimes i read , also go to the antique shop,plus bake for family and friends at work

The most influential person in my life has been

some-one who will accept you for who you are on the inside, plus compatability

The first thing people notice about me

if i am wearing long sleeves,no-one knows i have tattoos on both of my wrists,also people tend to judge me as a hippie because of my waist length hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anyway author Kent M Keith even though the book was 120 pages it showed and reaffirmed me how to live in this world and treat other people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having jesus christ in my life and that i can talk to him at any time
  2. my daughter
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what a caring,good friend and listener i can be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

not at this time