Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5270890211 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 41 / elementary school teacher, 5th grade

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my faith, because they set the pattern for the rest of my life, my values and my interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with pets, yardwork, or playing piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has the same integral values as I do; a best friend who can relate to my likes, dislikes and interests, even if he has different interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism. I always see the bright side of a situation, even if it is an unhappy irony.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Dark Mirror" a novel about 6th century Pictish politics(with an emphasis on the druidic faith clashing with the rise of Christianity), an era of history I'd never really delved into before.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was born into a good family with a strong religious base
  2. My good fortune, both professionally and educationally
  3. June, July and August

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not easily offended. A lot of people treat me so carefully when they first meet me and are later surprised to learn that I'm pretty thick skinned and don't take things personally.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic