Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5270668219 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 42 / Health Care

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job I work in a labor and delivery unit. Everyday you learn something new and teach something to someone else. The day is definatly never boaring or never the same. I would have to confess I like the fast pace.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now I am taking a break from school so when I have time off I usually spend it hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

My silly sense of humor I love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was democracy under pressure. It was for my political science class and I would have to say I did not enjoy anything about that book or the class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I first meet people I think I can be a little reserved which might be mistaken for not be very friendly but it is quite the opposite.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Photos should be posted within a few days.