Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5270085014 A Single Man in West Jordan, UT 65 / Supervisory, Purchasing, Warehousing

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Jordan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

West Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Jordan, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the out of doors, camping spending time with family and or friends. Enjoy rondevus, learning about my heritage. 1/4 Shoshone Indian.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, attending rondevus, traveling when I can. Enjoying gatherings with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who isn't afraid to show or share affection. Spontaneity, laughter, and a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My own. A fantasy adventure novel recently published. What I liked most about it, was that I finally got it published, and feel its a worthwhile read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for having beautiful grown up children and grandchildren
  2. For my health and physical abilities
  3. For a nice home and warm environment to live in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity, love for life, animals and nature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I hate game playing. I like open-honest communications. Shared feelings, desires, thoughts and willingness to discuss those good or bad.