Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5268862913 A Single Woman in Lexington, VA 56 / I work for an electrical supply warehouse. I am studying for my real estate exam.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Lexington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I was meant to be on ,at or in the water! I spend as much time as possible outside and physically active but I also enjoy time spent cuddled up on the couch with a blanket or playing a game of scrabble.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I have to chose one quality, I would have to say, successful. A successful man will know what I mean by this!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me "Living with the world's worst dog." by John Grogan It started our slow then got quite funny!! I actually had tears rolling down my eyes from laughing! Then unfortunately it got very dry again. I am not a book critic! lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children's health
  2. My health
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not an overly strong person!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet