Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5268653611 A Single Man in Dale City, VA 34 / Student-Trying to Find out Where God wants me to Be.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dale City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say my faith in God and finding true friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play pool, I love to dance. Anything that sounds like fun, I am up for.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a girl who is both beautiful on the outside, and on the inside. A girl I can talk to about anything. A girl who can make me laugh, and smile. A girl who knows what she wants and has a plan to get there. A girl who is very compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a Zealousness for my faith, and I have a compassionate Heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a zealousness towards God, and that it should radiate from me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet, Warm