Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5268653017 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 70 / Wine educator and chef

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my mission in life which is to enlighten myself and to have a positive and valued affect on the lives of others. To that end I love family, domestic and international travel, friends, cultural pursuits of any kind, theater, and great cuisine and wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my days off I enjoy visiting with friends, shopping, wine tasting, exploring artistic endeavors like painting, gourmet cooking and crafty projects. I love planning future escapades, reading, listening to books on cd and going to movies. When the opportunity arises to travel I throughly enjoy experiencing other sights, cultures and the nuances of life. With other people I enjoy walks, playing tennis, bike riding, hikes, dancing, their hobbies and partying.

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides the basic matches, I think two qualities must be there: 1. A certain sophistication in culture and worldliness. 2. A warmth and compatibility that could eventually manifest itself into "cherishing" me.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that it is my warmth and positive energy that causes them to open up to me so easily. I inspire trust.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden-I especially appreciated the insights into the Japanese/Geisha culture, the heroine's perserverance maintaining her belief in romantic love, succeeding in constant adversity, and achieving keeping her own identity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful for the means and opportunities I have had to pursue ongoing learning through education and travel.
  2. A great deal of the joy in life has come from my deep, close and loving relationship with my grown kids.
  3. I am thankful for the beautiful valley I live in and for the standard of living I am fortunate to have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though it sounds arrogant, I don't think they recognize my breadth and depth right away.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Warm

A little more about me

Though I see myself as a modern, even renaissance woman, in some ways I am embarrassed to say that I am a "Susie-homemaker" at heart.