Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5268494514 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 31 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is the most important thing in my life. I believe that Jesus died for me and I base my life on this belief. I love my wonderful family very much and spend as much time with them as I can. I have some of the most amazing and caring friends who I love hanging out with. I enjoy spending time in the great outdoors, listening to music and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I generally just like to relax. I am a full time student and I work 30+ hours per week so lots of free time is rare. I love grabbing a cup of coffee or tea and sitting down to read or chat with a friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. I am thankful for my loving family.
  3. I am thankful for my caring friends.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic