Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5268227114 A Single Woman in Pelham, NH 47 / LPN

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: newbury college
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, knowing that I made a difference in someones life, even for a second or a minute, or a day. I love being a nurse. I am always striving to learn more about the health care industry, learing the latest new procedures, reading up or taking classes. I love being there for my patients and their families. Although sometimes I can become to emotionally involved, I know I did the best to my ability to make a difference, to make them feel like they were the only one that I was taking care of that day, even though I probably had 9 other patients to take care of, I go home knowing that they felt taken care of.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to a weekly bible study group, which I look forward to every week. I am a reality TV junkie, and I try to spend as much time with my 17 yr old son as he will allow me, he spends more time with his friends than me. I try not to take it personal, he's getting older, and its not cool to hand out with mom.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children are healthy and happy
  2. I love my job
  3. That I dont need to have a man in my life to be happy, that I want a man in my life to make each other happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how nice and caring I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

any housewives, the big bang theory, csi: miami