Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5267793819 A Single Woman in Sandy, OR 63 / Bookkeeper (and full time student)

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Sandy, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my (family),children and grandchildren, my love for my Heavenly Father

I typically spend my leisure time

leisure time?..... between 12am and 6am hopefully sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

They absolutely must love their Heavenly Father, honesty, chaste, caring...oops! that is more than one ;o)

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother, my hero
  2. my children
  3. Knowing where I came from-why I am here-where I am going

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmmmmmmmm????

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't like game playing in any type of relationship, life is too short and precious to spend on 'games'. Besides there are too many other fun things to do!