Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5267530914 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 32 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend a lot of time with friends and family, just doing stuff within a small circle of friends usually. To me it doesn't matter so much what I might be doing as long as the company is good. I also like running, researching stuff on the internet, watching a little TV, driving with the windows down and the stereo up, going out, that sort of thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who puts others before herself. When you meet someone like that you just know that as you get to know that person you're going to find more to like.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm honestly not sure. It probably depends on the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"To Have and Have Not" - It's about a man and his struggle. I liked it most because the guy never laid down and quit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. All the love I've found along the way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I'm usually reserved when I first meet someone, I really open up later once you get to know me a bit.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm here not just to meet new people and have a few laughs, though I do enjoy those things. I'm not here just to find a partner in romance, though I am a pretty romantic guy at heart. I'm here in search of my best friend; someone who will stand beside me, support me, and embrace life's adventures with me every single day - just as I will do for her when we finally find each other.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the black keys, the notorious b.i.g., amy winehouse, simon & garfunkel, the allman brothers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, the big lebowski, superbad

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, beavis and butthead, shark tank