Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5267530014 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 49 / Management

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people and professions. I love to learn about people and share in their experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty-I believe in being honest at all times even if it hurts.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an outgoing fun person to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking The Pattern- Learning about how to acheive your goals and dreams in life. This book helps you learn your good and bad qualities and how to either change them or enhance upon them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationships that I have with my friends and family
  2. That I am physically healthy
  3. That I have been able to travel & experience different cultures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Due to the fact that I am 6' tall people tend to focus on my height. I wish people would notice my outgoing fun personality.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

That I have answered these questions to the best of my knowledge and that I hope to meet people that will enrich my life further.