Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5267526013 A Single Man in Claysburg, PA 38 / construction worker

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Claysburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Claysburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Claysburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to see if my partner will like my son or any children for that matter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting/Fishing, NASCAR, spending time with my son, playing cards with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Whether or not she will get along with my son and if she wants to have a long term relationship and kids.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone always says that I am real sweet and I have pretty eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't usually have time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my life
  3. my eyes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality because I am shy at first, but once you get to know me I am an easy person to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Romantic, Sweet