Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5267525419 A Single Man in Denver, CO 36 / Own a Real Estate Development Company

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to create a life of freedom and travel that most people only dream about. I know I will accomplish anything I go for.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends either playing recreational sports, working out or hanging out at a local bar.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is not only a lover but also a best friend. Someone that I am excited to see every time, not just the first few months, but for years to come.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very confident and have a natural ability to lead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great Family
  2. A strong drive
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very softer inner side. I tend to be one person at work and another at home

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent