Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5267517414 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 65 / insurance claim processor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, travel, my work ethics, and doing things I like to do in my spare time.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family, dancing, theatre, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be reserved at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

DeVinci Code-It's a race against time to find the answer to the mysterious death on an elderly curator who was protecting the location of an important religious relic. It's a "keep you on the edge of your seat" book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like talking to people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I love the theatre, sporting events, dancing, camping, reading, and spending time with family and friends.