Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5267504213 A Single Woman in Baltimore, OH 34 / Student and work at daycare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finishing school and becoming a teacher. I have always wanted to teach in an elementary school and I am almost done with my degree.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. Especially a history novel or Harry Potter. I admit, I love Harry Potter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Without honesty you cannot have a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am almost always smiling or laughing. I can find humor in almost anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read a lot of books. It would be hard to choose just one. Each one has something about it that makes it a great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be really shy and I don't think that people realize that and take the time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

If there is anything else you would like to know about me just ask.