Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5267490816 A Single Woman in Ypsilanti, MI 61 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ypsilanti
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ypsilanti, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ypsilanti, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, but above all my sons and their families. Also, I need to mention nursing. I love what I do and hope to do my part in helping this incredible profession as we move forward.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family or friends. I like to do a variety of things including walking, reading, listening to music, gardening, movies, comedy clubs, concerts and museums. I enjoy cooking and having people over. I love being outdoors. My friends live in the country and have horses. I spend a lot of time there.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, loyal and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing and friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Walking in the Sacred Manner". I bought it when I was in South Dakota. It is about the medicine women of the Plains Indians. It's amazing how wise these women were. Fascinating book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God and spiritual beliefs
  2. My children, their wives and my grandchildren
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'll have to think about that.