Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5267488418 A Single Woman in Sheboygan, WI 75 / NA

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sheboygan
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sheboygan, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheboygan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My most important passion is regarding my relationship with Jesus Christ; He is my sustenance, the very breath that I breathe. Without Him I can do nothing; with Him I can do all things through Him who gives me strength.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, spending time with family and friends. I have many interests and like to do things when I have someone with whom to share.

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to be a born again Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For Women Only is about gender relationships. I liked the down to earth, realistic approach, the sincerety of the author and the fact that it gave me new insight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the gift of salvation
  2. God's promises and provision for me
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy until I know you, so I'm not apt to start a conversation right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was reared the daughter of a Brethren In Christ preacher in a loving Christian home. Presently I attend an Assembly of God fellowship. I have many interests and enjoy having someone with whom to share experiences and make memories. Being an incureable romantic, I enjoy being pampered and I like to have someone for whom to care.