Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5267467624 A Single Woman in Mechanicsville, VA 58 / medical sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Mechanicsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicsville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mechanicsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about my family and friends. To be there if and when they need someone to listen or help them in any way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in my yard. I have a new home (21/2yrs old) planting trees, flowers, putting in bird houses/feeders, patio work. When it's done I can sit back smile and enjoy with a glass of sweet tea.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that can communicate, not just about the daily events but personaly about himself. Someone that is passionate,dependable,fun,likes to travel. A man that can be a best friend and share his life with his best best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Able to support my family (daughter through college)
  3. for my good friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working