Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5267393215 A Single Man in Milford, NH 55 / Owner of a small fitness center

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Milford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion is working out and staying in good shape throughout the rest of my life. I used to be a competitive powerlifter, retiring a few years ago. This led me to own my own business in the fitness industry.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV, time with family and friends, working out, eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having the ability to be open with your partner, to be able to communicate your innermost needs and desires.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy going and laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading "Last Light of the Sun" by Guy Gavriel Kay. Kay is a fantasy writer. I especially like his inventive plots and individual characterizations. His writing style is exceptional. He is by far my favorite author.Currently I'm reading Plato's Republic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I had loving, self-sacrificing parents
  2. The wonderful friends I have currently or have had in my life
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inner strength and resolve. You don't run your own small business for over 10 years and not be strong and resilient.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm warm, intelligent(sometimes anyway), with an off-beat sense of humor.Also, I really would like to find someone that I can build a family with. So far in my life, I haven't been able to find that special person.