Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5267376821 A Single Man in Fairfax, VA 32 / Software Engineer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfax, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Definately have to be my enjoyment of life. Challenges and work seem to take up the bulk, but so many things can be fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

The gym is always something I enjoy quite a bit, playing games, of course there's *always* Law and Order (SVU please!).

The most influential person in my life has been

Some of the things that are more important to me are success, drive, and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, possibly my dog depending on the time and place.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Christine by Stephen King. It was, your standard light horror book about a possessed machine. Airport flights have their issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career.
  2. My friends. (includes my dog!)
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcasm!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

.